The District 13E website has be taken down due to redistricting.

OH1 Website

OH5 Website

Just a reminder to update your e-clubhouse or club website to the new
 Ohio Lions sub district designations OH1 or OH5.

OH1 includes the following counties:
 Allen, Auglaize, Defiance, Fulton, Hancock, Hardin, Henry, Logan, Lucas,
 Mercer, Paulding, Putnam, Shelby, Van Wert, Williams, and Wood.

OH5 includes the following counties:
 Champaign, Clark, Darke, Delaware, Franklin, Madison, Marion,
 Marrow, Miami, Pickaway, and Union.

Hit Counter

Ohio Lions District 13E. 2016